deviousone on 2004-01-02 at 4:31 p.m.
Last night; i'll miss you!


it's my last night in London. I'm sad to leave; I've fallen in love with the city. Minus all the damn stairs. I swear to god; there's more stairs here than anywhere else on earth. I hate it. If I die and go to hell, everywhere there will be fucking stairs.

Anyway

I'll miss you London!! I promise to come back and visit as soon as I can. I'll always remember your lax drinking laws (and your fabolous bars that serve pitchers of red bull and vodka, and pitchers of fosters and the infamous Scarlett O'Hara *from Gone With the Wind...I had to get it...I'm sure you understand*) and your many accented people and your crazy ass buses that nearly killed me. I'll see you soon

But, here's to tomorrow and New York City (The JFK airport hotel, that is...) and here's to some good ass New York pizza...the thin crusted stuff that not even Pizza My Heart can perfect.

And Sunday, here's to Mexican food from Victors Taqueria. mmmm....bean and cheese burrito's.

But...I'm going to bed now...my fathers wakeup call tomorrow for us is 8:00 am

back & forth