deviousone on 2003-06-30 at 1:14 p.m.
Cast


Well, I thought I would create a cast page for all of you, so here I go.

Me:


Well...that's me. There's not really much to say. Everything that I think/that happens goes down in this journal. If you want explicit details, ask.

Becca:
Oh, Snob Dorlk. She's been there always, and she's never given up hope. it's almost as though she were my sister; we understand eachother fully, and whenever I'm upset, she can always get me to smile. Only a little bit more, darling. then you'll be here and I won't have to deal with EVERYONES shit that I don't want to deal with! I love you.

Cassie:
Again, she is like a sister. Like Becca, we just understand eachother. SHe seems to know when something is wrong, because in my lowest times, she was there helping, without asking what was wrong.

Zach:
I love you I love you I love you because you love me for everything that I am. You've taught me not to just say that I love someone, but feel it too...with my whole heart. e+z forever, babe. Even if forever ends uip being a day, I'd rather have a day with you than a lifetime without you.

Those three= my best friends. THey're the people who have stuck with me through the tears, pain, laughter, paranoia, depression, PMS, mood fluctuation, and so much more. I love them all equally (Zach differently from Becca and Cassie at times...). If it weren't for them, I wouldn't be here, and I wouldn't be the person I am now. I love you guys so much, in every way. I appreciate all that you've done for me.

Jizzle: the one person who gets talked about more in here than my sister, Jenno, or the boy I like. I love you so fucking much; I don't think that I can ever really find the words to say how much you mean to me. Throught all of my bullshit, you've kept me strong, and you've helped me keep my faith in whatever I thought I was going to give up on, be it Nelly, Zach, family, school, ect. You are the person who above anyone else here I can go to with everything and the one person on this list(other than Cass and Bec) that I trust with my whole heart and soul. You have made the largest impact on my life ever, and I know that even when I move away, or when you move away, that we'll still be friends, because I mean shit! When you've been through all the shit that we've been through together, it's kinda hard not to keep in touch. Don't let the man get you down, sweetie. And if you ever slip, and fall (just like that one time on the pool deck) know that I'm right next door/next to you/across the street/a phone call away. I love you

Jennifer:
Stupid ugly cunt. hahhahahahah I love you Jenno. You're such a great person, and you don't even realize it.

Jess:
My sister; my strength. I can't even put into words how much I love her.

Lauren:
You fucking rock, Lauren. You and I seem to be able to connect on almost every level, and you've always believed. Not to mentnion, you've helped me in so many ways that I can't even put them all in here.

Mike:
Mikeo rocks! man, who woulda thought that when I met you, I would have made such an awesome friend. You're fucking great; never change. AND IF YOU HURT HER, I'LL FUCKING KICK YOUR BLACK BELT IN KARATE ASS!

Ashley:Where do I begin...you have never give up faith in me. Through the cutting, bad grades, getting high, bad decisions, gospel choir, swim, and everything else, you've stood beside me, holding me up. I love you so much.

There you have it. I'll alter all of it as I seem fit; as people come in and out of my life.

back & forth