deviousone on 2004-01-07 at 8:53 p.m.
=(


This is ridiculous. This entire relationship that we have is just a piece of shit. One minute you're chasing me, the next I'm chasing you, and now, I'm the only one chasing. You don't care any more; I don't know how I fooled myself into thinking that you did care in the first place. to keep pretending is bullshit. For once and all, tell me how you feel about me, be it good or bad or ugly. I can handle it, but it has to be the truth.

**EDIT**

i want to do this. i truly want to. but i can't keep putting my heart out like this. for someone who said they would fight back, for someone who said they would never giver up, you sure as fuck put up a halfassed battle. you know how i am; you of all people should know all the bullshit that i put out there, and you didn't even bother to weed through it... and i did like you. and i am afraid. because this is what would have happened. and i can't keep getting hurt like this...

back & forth