deviousone on 2004-01-21 at 11:20 p.m.
YAY FOR SURVEYS


FIRST:
First Best Friend : Laura Elizabeth Prang�mannnn good times growing up. Sitting on her trampoline, singing to Alanis Morristte�
First Crush Chris�Something or other
First Real BOYFRIEND: first real? Umm�.Max
First Car: Rhett�OOHH RHETT So sexy. He loved me, and I loved him and SOME FUCKER got jealous and literally stole him.
First Date: Umm�haven�t had a real one
First Kiss: Max Wagner.
First Job: YAY FOR LIFEGUARDING!
First Screenname: angelgirlusa. Fun times. Still use it too. Then it was HeavenAngelSxy, then AriesAngl8, Brazilian Chika, eroticemily____, swimmer_stud_emily, da_flyest_flirt, then finally, xEmily Lovex
First Album/CD: HAHAHAHHA The Lion King, soundtrack! YAY
First Pet: Awww JUPITER! My fish. So prettyyyy
First Piercing/Tattoo: Ears, at age 12.
First Credit Card: does ATM count? If so, this summer.
First Enemy: hmm�sixth grade. Jackie. HAH. Such HATE.
First Big Trip: Ahh�Australia!! YAY FOR THE AUSSIES!! Fun times, fun times.
First Detention: not turning in my homework. Yup. Third grade. Fucking diocese schools.
First Heartbreak: Sean
First Time Dying My Hair: 7th grade. My dad bleached it and I got in trouble.
First Time Breaking A Bone: sprained my ankle a great many times�
First Time Getting Really Sick : 2nd grade. Tonsillitis. Good times.
First Hangover: LONDON, BABY! Hah. Fun times, fun times.

Last
Last Cigarette: does a joint count? If so, the last time I smoked with Amanda�(before the sobriety, thank you.)
Last Cuss Word Uttered : Cunt. To Jeremy. For no reason at all.
Last Compliment: Emily doesn�t get compliments.
Last boyfriend: well�sean TECHNICALLY was�Jeremy and I never really made it official (other reasons why) and Zach�Zach was something else�.*trails off*
Last Crush: Nick Haskell. Stopped talking to me after I told him I liked him. I was fucking SURE he�d say it back (seeing how he told Jennifer he liked me) but no. the response was: �um..I�m not sure how I feel. I mean�Natalie�. Then he stopped speaking to me. Way to go, Nick. Way to go. (and I�m not bitter. Not bitter at all�)
Last Time Driving: When I took Puddles to the store with me to get cake mix
Last Big Car Ride: Back from San Diego. Fucking a�such a pain in the ass.
Last Kiss: no comment.
Last Good Cry: last good cry? Talking to Kylie, when I found out about Becca. Wasn�t really a good one, but it kinda helped. Other than that, I don�t know. One of the times that I cut myself after my parents got on my ass about the usual shit.
Last Time Doing A Drug: HAHAHAHA two Fridays ago, at Jennos house. HAHAHHA good times.
Last Movie Seen : The First Wives Club. Good movie; good movie.
Last Beverage Drank: Diet Pepsi WITH A TWIST. Booya, bitch.
Last Food Consumed: my top ramen? I think�NO NO NO NO the haribo gummie bears that my mom bought. Three pound bag, fucker. YES.
Last Phone Call: Jenno. She needed someone to yell at, so she yelled at me. Cunt. But its okay.
Last Thing Written: umm�the essay for Orrs English class. Such�crap.
Last TV Show Watched: AMERICAN IDOL! yayyyyyy
Last Time Showered: har har har�this afternoon after dropping Amanda off at Brads. hahahahhaha
Last Shoes Worn: my speedo flip-flop things.
Last Person That You Saw Naked Besides You: Samantha from Sex and the City.
Last CD Played: Alanis Morrisette, Jagged Little Pill. Oh yes
Last Item Bought: Cake mix. You gotta have that cake mix.
Last Disappointment : realizing Jessica really isn�t home�.
Last Annoyance: my bitch ass mom telling me I can�t go to U.C. Davis because �Ashley invited you to spend time with her, not for you to spend time with your friends at her convience. You can�t go if you�re bringing your friends�. Yeah, well�FUCK YOU CUNT.
Last Ice Cream Eaten: sweet cream with gummie bears and cookie dough. �Love It� size.
Last Time Wanting To Die: Thursday night. Parents are fucking RIDICULOUS.
Last Formal Dance: Winter Ball, with Amanda, Jenno, and Sarah. We were fucking HOT
Last Birthday Celebrated: my sisters. Happy 21, Jess!!

back & forth