deviousone on 2004-01-28 at 10:14 p.m.
ZML


You turned my world upside down when I first met you. A laugh here, and insult there, and we were friends. With a bit more than a �just friends� connection. As time passed, I grew to love you more than I thought I could love anyone else. You were my best friend, my saviour, everything to me. I grew used to things being upside down. Then, that fatal day came when my world was turned right side up. You left and I stumbled, fell, cut, bruised, cried, begged, hoped, waited�everything and anything to get you back. But you never came. Until now. Once again, you�ve turned my world upside down; back to the familiar. With a smile here, a laugh there, and we were friends again. With a lot more than a �just friends� connection. You complete me; my life wasn�t worth it without you. I lost my will to smile, my will to be happy, because you weren�t there. But you are now, and like you said, �it can only get better from here. Because I�m here.�

Te am�

I will always, and forever.

e+z

I'm happy you're back. You reminded me how to smile. how to TRULEY smile.

back & forth