deviousone on 2004-02-03 at 10:46 p.m.
stupid fucking girls i hate you


i hope you realize just how much you mean to me and how much all of this is really truly killing me.

...od ot desu i tahw ot troser ot ton redrah neve sti ,ereh tno uoy htiw dna .eromyna eciv ym si gnitirw neve ton...efil ym ni enola erom tlef reven evah yllaer i

and on top of all of it, SOMEONE is going around telling EVERYONE that what AMANDA said is what EMILY said. To anyone at Notre Dame reading this, if you know the story: 1. You know who I'm talking about most likely. 2. I never said SHIT to her

Right now, this is going to end. You yelled at me for "constantly persuing the arguement". Well look at what you're fucking doing. next time I hear that you've told anyone anything about what I "said", I'm dealing with this on my own. I've ignored it for long enough. Next time, I don't care if the whole fucking school knows what the fuck happened. I can promise that you will NEVER feel so fucking horrible in your entire life.



back & forth