deviousone on 2004-02-10 at 10:32 p.m.
-


I HURT: belly wrist shoulder back leg

I LOVE: (do I even know what love is anymore? it sure as fuck shouldn't feel like this...)

I HATE: myself

I FEAR: imperfection

I HOPE: to be happy

I FEEL: cast aside

I BREAK: pencils

I LISTEN: always

I HIDE: from everyone

I DRIVE: kurt

I PLAY: with your head?

I BREATHE: air

I MISS: you

I LEARNED: it's not better to have loved and lost than to never have loved at all.

I KNOW: hell be back. (right?)

I SAY: im alright (when really I'm dying inside)

I DREAM: of a better tomorrow

I FELL: on you

I WAIT: for you to realize that i am here, and i will always be until I know that its not our time anymore

I NEED: you

I THINK: about everyhing that could have been, has been, and could be in my future. "The world is your oyster"



back & forth