deviousone on 2004-02-12 at 5:25 a.m.
Happy Birthday Jennifer!!!!


2-12-2004

Aw YAY! Jenno! You're 17!! I'm so excited as I'm sure you are too! What a great day to have a birthday. I mean, shit...right after the bday presents, you'll get vday presents!!

I really need to let you know exactally how much you mean to me

You really have been my saving grace this past year or so; I don't think that any word could even come close to expressing just how much I love you. We've been there for eachother through hell and back, and you've even put up with all my paranoid bullshit. It takes one amazing person to do that, and still have the strength to go through all the shit you were catapulted through this year and summer.

You have the amzing ability to see things from every persepctive, yet still tell me what you know will be best for me to hear and know.

I love you Jennifer marie. I know that this birthday is going to be one of the 1000000000000000000000000000000000 we spend together. You're amazing, baby-- Never EVER change.

I love you with all my heart

emmo

back & forth