deviousone on 2004-02-17 at 9:26 p.m.
eh whatever


So i was talking to my mother about same sex marriages, and how everyone tries to fight it...

I just can't fathom how we as human beings, in the 21st century, think that we have the POWER and the ABILITY to tell someone who they can and can't marry. I mean, bloody fucking hell...the belief that marriage should be between a man and a woman is based in all major religions, but more so enforced in the Judeo-Christian belief. All of western society believes so, because we are all influnced by said belief. Yet, you can't help who you love any more than you can help being gay...

Just a thought

(and I would have gone off more had I the energy to do so....however, one final statement:FUCK YOU, YOU STUPID REPUBLICAN RIGHT WING BASTARD FUCKS.)

okay

that's all

back & forth