deviousone on 2004-02-22 at 9:43 a.m.
-


If we're on different paths, and if you've experienced SO MUCH more than me, then I guess this is the end of our friendship. I'm sorry that I'm not experienced enough for you, and I'm sorry that I'm going to miss out on all the good times WE WOULD HAVE HAD.

I'm sorry that you put your boyfriend over me, the person who was there for your through ALL OF IT. Yes, I understand that your boyfriend is also a friend, but jesus fucking christ. Am I not also a friend? and don't say, "Well I came over..blah blah blah" Every fucking time you came over, he was in tow. I wouldn't have even been able to speak to you, because you'd somehow turn it back on to him. "Oh, he did this" or you would change the subject completely to HIM.

I don't care that you're bonding w/the people in your class; fuck-- you're a great person, everyone should know that. But what about the weekends? I know DAMN well that you don't have school on the weekends; you spend them with your FUCKING BOYFRIEND (so much for chicks before dicks) I would have liked to see you once without Brad in tow. And you say, "well, you didn't give him a chance." I knew he was bad news from DAY ONE. and I tried to like him, but fuck....look at what he's done to you so far. and I told you, but you didn't listen. Yet, you can throw me away like fucking rotten milk.

It sure as fuck seems like you gave up on this friendship before I did.

back & forth