deviousone on 2004-02-28 at 10:16 p.m.
kgsmngjkn


I went to the Bell Mixer last night; saw some people I haven't seen in a while: Jason, Eric, Nick.

I haven't seen Jason since the first ND mixer...

Eric I haven't seen forever-- he's such a great guy! I love him. He let us cut and he held my keys for me.

I danced with Addie and Amber and Jenno all night; Addie and Jenno and I had a code if someone ugly was freaking w/us: "OW! THAT HURT! SOMEONE STEPPED ON MY FOOT!!" hahahahha we saved Addies life with that. It was great.

I then went back to Jennos house. I was feeling shitty so I slept.

When I woke up, I wasn't feeling any better-- Jennos mom called me in sick for Saturday Detention. I spent the day at Jennos, which was good because I woudln't have been able to handle my parents at all today.

When I got home, I was greeted by something great: Zach being online. I've been talking to him since about...7:30.

I missed him a lot....

back & forth