deviousone on 2004-03-01 at 8:56 p.m.
=(


"I have just snorted about 2.5mg of klonopin and drank 2 beers with .5 of an Ambien." to quote him directly.

Amanda, I love you. I'm still here; I always will be. But you need to see that what HE is doing IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU. NOT AT ALL. You asked me to tell you when to stop, and I've already told you. However, I think you need a reminder. "oh and laurin ur cool try not to do too many drugs." the people that you are associating yourself with WILL NOT help you. I AM STILL HERE. and if you say, "oh well fuck that" then you really don't realize just how much I love you. I do not want to see you go down that rabbit hole again. Please...just realize that this isn't good and that you need to get out as soon as you can....

**EDIT**

however, it seems like you could care less. So, this is the last time I really try to prove to you that I do care. I'm not going to stop caring, or even pretend that I don't care-- I'm simply not going to go out of my way to try and save someone who refuses to be saved. I can't be everyones hero. This I guess just isn't your time...maybe after a couple more incidents, you'll realize that I am still here.

back & forth