deviousone on 03-07-04 at 5:12 pm
To Zach:


"I'm so completely in love with you. I can't stop thinking about you. I want to tell you I love you, and hold you all night. Just thinking about you makes me smile. I want to be able to hold your hand in public, and tell you I love you. I want to introduce you to my family. I want to know everything about you, not just your favorite holiday. I know you say you're not ready for a relationship, but I'd give anything to be your girlfriend. You're everything I want, and everything I need, and it's killing me to not be able to tell you. I love sleeping with you, don't get me wrong, and that's better than nothing, but it would be so wonderful to be able to spend the night with you all the time.

If only I could confess to you, and not this website. If only you felt the same way... "

back & forth