deviousone on 03-27-04 at 7:17 pm
FUCK YOU CUNT


And so it begins, like clockwork. only this time it's the other way around...and this time it's me who's finally understanding what she told me so many times that I didn't see or care to understand, because I thought that what I had was as hard as steel-- something that couldn't break.

What did I expect, though? It's been a year...it happens (to me, at least) once a year...Only this time, I don't see me recovering as easily as I did the last two...Well, I never really recovered from the last one (there's days where I still wish she and I were best friends, the way we were sophmore year, with whispered secrets and broken promises...)

and it seems that only recently that everyone has been leaving me...or maybe it's just me. Maybe I've come to the point where the walls I knocked down are being put up again--I can't even tell my best friend HERE how I feel...I'm more comfortable telling a friend who's halfway around the world, or across the country...

okay. time to end (you'd think that after a year of being here, I'd be able to really, TRULY, write ALL that I'm feeling...only, since I tend to hold others feelings above my own, I'm stuck confiding to my teddy bear as I cry myself to sleep every night...)

back & forth