deviousone on 03-30-04 at 9:58 pm
I miss you, but do you even give a fuck?


When are you not confused, or not in the mood to talk? When is it ever NOT the right time, or the right day, or whatever? I'm sorry for reaching out, hoping to get to YOU--it must really be hard, being able to just forget about someone so easily. Someone who used to be like your sister. And even if you say you haven't forgotten, it sure seems like you have. We live across the street from eachother-- you used to spend every second of your life here, yet now it's like we're strangers and it fucking KILLS ME. because you don't really seem to give a fuck (and yes, I know I could have gone over to talk to you but how the hell am I supposed to approach this when you're never in the mood to talk?) and so much has happened that I've wanted to tell you about, but I dont even feel like I can anymore, because I'm afraid you'll find something to hold against me. That or you'll just say what you already have said: "I've just experienced so much more than you have..."

I didn't know that experience made a friendship, but I sure as fuck knew that experience could kill a friendship--its obvious with us: two people who were attatched at the hip who barely speak.q

back & forth