deviousone on Tuesday, Apr. 06, 2004 at 5:01 pm
My birthday.


I realized today that I never really...talked about my birthday too much.

Well, on Wednesday night last week, the family + Jenno went to dinner at Red Lobster (ah. mmmmmmmm) We proceeded to feast on our food, then I opened my presents. One downside of the night is that we found out that Danny Brenton (a boy that my brother and I went to Jr. High with) died the night before. It was really sad....

ANYWAY!

Thursday, my actual birthday. Tatiana made me a cake, Carrie made me JELLO!!! (there's nothin' better than some Jello), Samie made me brownies that were fucking KICK ASS, Ms. Burson gave me two stickers, Chadsworth got me an Ariel pin (HAH! Yes!!!).

On Friday, Shanda brought me a chocolate cake w/chocolate chips inside, AND chocolate frosting (rockin!!). We ate it all. hahahha it was fucking yummy. Then I got my hair dyed (lo-lights. I kept my hair it's natural colour, but they did black lowlights--it looks greatttt). Then Jenno and Carrie and Sara Adkins and Rachel and Nicole took me out to dinner at La Fondue only to leave because the deal wasn't goin' on. We went to the Cheesecake Factory instead. It was SO fucking GOOD. ahhhh Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Cheesecake....*drools*. We had many a frosting fight. hahah it was fun. When we left the mall, these boys pulled up next to us and asked if there was a party goin' on. The almost followed us onto the freeway but I said that we're all lesbians and that we were going home to have hot lesbian sex.

Which we did....nt. Didn't*

I had a sleepover, but the party dropped from 7 to 4. Rachel left first, because her jerk father didn't let her spend the night, Carrie left to go spend the night w/Steve, and at about 2:30 am, Nicoles brother picked her up.

On saturday morning, Damien called to wish me a happy birthday. Thanks Damien!!! (he should have spoken french to me...mmmm) Caitlin spend most of the time on the phone w/him because I was ATTEMPTING to make pancakes (Jenno was bitching because I kept messing up *with recipies that she found for me and told me to use). We then ate, and my mom made them leave because she was all pissy.

So it was a good birthday-- one of the best that I've had in a long time.

yeah. That's it. Shower time for me. Adios.

back & forth