deviousone on Sunday, Apr. 11, 2004 at 6:42 pm
remembering,,


-It's funny to see how much Zach cares about me. I never thought that he would...yet he does. It gives me warm fuzzies. He made me promise him last night that I wouldn't cut myself...

"Hey..You there?"

"Yes, why?"

"I need you to promise me something"

"Sure, what is it?"

"Promise me you wont cut yourself. I care a lot about you, and I don't want to see you so upset that you cut yourself"

*long pause* "I promise I won't cut myself, Zach"

"Okay. I'll inspect you later"

Didn't think that anyone cared that much. <3
that's from my old journal, written February 1st, last year. And we weren't even involved like we are now then...then, it was still Sean and I, the ends of it...

Im feeling extremely overwhelmed right now...so I'm ending this here...

back & forth