deviousone on Friday, May 7, 2004 at 11:17 pm
The Awesomeness of Damien.


I just saw Damien for the first time in close to three years. It was really nice...I thought that he wasn't gonna be able to make it at first but luckily (or not so luckily?) his friend that was at the mixer said shit was going down so Damien came down to regulate. It was really nice seeing him...it reminded me of how close we used to be..I miss that...I miss just talking to him. and knowing that i can run to him when my whole world is crashing down...

I miss you Damein. I love you lots...I don't thinkk that you even know that but I do...you've been there for me through loads of shit and you've never once made me feel less than adequate...You're a wonderful person and a great friend. THanks for always being there...

Call me soon-- we'll hang out.

back & forth