deviousone on Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 at 1:02 am
Convo with Damien


This is being put in here purely so Damien can see it.

"What would you do if I called you and told you that some guy fucked with me?"
"I'd be really pissed off and I'd probably find him and cut his head off with a really dull axe."

It's funny how with one simple thing, your life can come crashing down around you. The person who always has it together and the person I always go to doesn't have it together anymore, and he's comming to me. It was silly of me to confuse the love I have for him with the romantic love that I so desperately want to feel for someone.

To my darling Damien-
I'm always here, no questions asked. You've been there for me so many times, and I'm happy to return the favour. Just remember not to wallow-- get up and do something the minute you feel yourself starting to. Life goes on-- everything happens for a reason. just consider this a bump in the road. And worst comes to worst, just do what you said. Come January, move to N.C. Start new.

Anywho. I have a final tomorrow. I love you man. Keep your head up, and call me if you need anything at all.

mucho amor/je t'adore (haha LOOK AT THOSE FRENCH SKILLS!!!)
Emily

back & forth