deviousone on Monday, Jun. 07, 2004 at 9:20 am
whatever man.


I told myself that I wouldn't come back here, but you know what? Fuck it. There's nothing wrong with a few entires every once in a while, ya know? and hey, since very few know where I write now, and most know this one and can leave comments/notes/whatever, I figure write here every once in a while.

Well, school's out. and I'm so bloody happy that it is. Only a year and a couple months until I'm living in Australia w/Kylie! YAYYY!!!! wow that makes me happy just looking at it.

I hung out with Damien on Friday, and a little on Saturday. It's odd...we barely knew eachother three years ago when we met at Tahoe, and we hadn't hung out with eachother at all, yet this past week I hung out with him twice in the span of two days. It was great, Damien. Just like you said.

I saw Harry Potter too. It was an okay movie...I was slightly dissapointed because it was my favourite book, so I had my hopes up for it. I just wish it had happened a lot more in context.

I need a job really badly. If anyone knows anyone who's hiring (and will take me, no questions asked) let me know. I need to start saving money for the big move to Aus. next year.

Okay. Time for my psychologists appointment.

back & forth