deviousone on Saturday, Nov. 20, 2004 at 2:17 am
you do something to me that i can't explain


who'd have thought that something that started like this would turn out to be something so beautiful and something so complicated at the same time. not complicated in a bad way but complicated in a..."married couple" way. you've helped me become a lot of the person i am now. you've shown me that not everyone has turned their backs on me; that no matter what happens, be it 7 months of not talking or me relapsing, you'll still be there. you made me want to be a better person in all ways. you always pushed me to at least try to work to my fullest potential. not only did you teach me that the world is a beautiful place, but you taught me to love myself. because you love me. unconditionally.

i know that if our situation were different, that this would be the "teenage relationship" that everyone secretly wants but never really gets to have. and i thank god that even though i've never "met" you, that i have met you. i mean, to be this young and to meet someone who matches you so perfectly and understands you so greatly is something that most people don't even get to expierence in a single life time. and i know that down the line, that even if we don't speak anymore or don't get married and have 6 kids (one adopted black baby boy) and live next to becca and kylie, that i'll remember you and love you more than any other person in my life.

so in the end, this entry is more of a "thank you" entry. for always being there and for always understanding and for always, always loving me in a way that no one else does. and most of all, for just being in my life period.

back & forth