deviousone on 03-06-04 at 12:14 pm
-


Yeah...that's a great fucking reason to ground me. Because I "haven't been focusing on school, and because my room isn't clean." WHY DON'T YOU FIND A REAL FUCKING REASON TO GROUND ME?! Oh yeah, that's right...you can't. You wanna know why? BECAUSE I DON"T DO SHIT!!! I should fucking get wasted beyond belief, stoned with pot, coke, herion, e, crystal meth, WHATEVER THE FUCK and then come home and we'll see what happens. I can guarentee you that you won't fucking do ANYTHING because you only ground me over stupid shit like not focusing on school and my room not being clean. Both of you need to go fucking smoke a god damn joint and chill the FUCK OUT. Go get laid or something. FIND ANOTHER FUCKING WAY TO TAKE OUT YOUR ANGER AT EACHOTHER THAN GROUNDING SOMEONE.

back & forth