deviousone on 03-06-04 at 3:28 pm
wonderings of a 16 year old girl


I can't help thinking that whenever we speak, it means that we're meant to be. I guess it's the hopless romantic in me, the person yearning to have that someone in their life at the age of 16. I mean, I always have imagined telling my future children that I met their father when I was a teenager....I mean, things like what you and I have don't happen for no reason at all. And I can honestly say that I can really, truly see something happening in our future, something big.

but in the back of my mind, I keep wondering if maybe that's just the mind of a 16 year old girl running away with her. I mean, look around me...a lot of my friends have people in their lives, and maybe I just wish to have someone too? But even if I declare you as my "someone" (which I won't...not yet...) who's to say that something isn't going to tear what you and I have apart? Something almost did, but I knew deep down that it wasn't time for that to happen...and you proved it to me...

god i don't even know what I'm typing anymore...its just a stream...

Do you ever wonder what it would be like if you lived here, or I lived there? If it would be something out of a movie? or better yet, something not even written about in books, scripts, or what not; something not even SEEN before?is that even possible? to meet someone that you care for so much at such a young age, and KNOW that there's something more there? Something more than teenage "puppy love" or friendship that will just fall apart when one of us goes away...

well..i have more to say...but I don't really want to put myself out there right now...

back & forth