deviousone on Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004 at 6:57 pm
youre lucky to be alive.


I was dealt a huge blow today. I knew it would happen, didn't I? Anyway...

Turns out that Becca's fiancee got a job in London...they'll be moving there the end of next year. Which means she won't be comming here. and, for a while there, it seemed like I wouldn't be going there. However, I realised that this is happening for a reason. It's testing me, to see if I really wanna go there...and I do.

So, hopefully *keep your fingers crossed*, I'll be living with Kylie (Becca's cousin/best friend) while I go to school there. I'll see Bec every six weeks. I'll see Bec's family even more than that.

It'll all be okay.

Really. I promise. and she promises. and when you make promises like that, nothing can happen, right?

I love you Becca.

back & forth