deviousone on Friday, May. 14, 2004 at 5:48 am
whatever


I was going to call you back last night after we hung up...

you have to give me time....i really do want this to happen, but it's just....it's almost like it's new for me because it's been so long since this has happened...

and i'm writing this because you sounded angry when we hung up....

Subject change...

My opinion on the David Berg beheading....(comment as you will, I'm not codoning the war, or any action that Bush is taking...)

After rewatching the video I've come to this decision. The beheading of David Berg was uncalled for. He was an innocent man, who was just over there looking for a job. IT WASN'T, HOWEVER, UNPROVOKED. They gave us an opportunity to trade him for the detainees that we have...we said no...And frankly, I think that the men who killed them were cowards, not even showing their faces, and punishing one innocent man for a few sick people's actions.

Let's just get the fuck out of there. If we stay for much longer, we WILL have another terrorist attack.

back & forth